TCRPC Staff

Who We Are

This page contains contact information for all full-time TCRPC staff members.

Eric Miller

Eric Miller

Executive Director

phone: 309-673-9796 ext. 228
email: emiller@tricountyrpc.org

Ray Lees

Ray Lees

Planning Program Manager

phone: 309-673-9796 ext. 227
email: rlees@tricountyrpc.org

Debbie Stratton

Debbie Stratton

Accountant

phone: 309-673-9796 ext. 233
email: dstratton@tricountyrpc.org

Debbie Ulrich

Debbie Ulrich

Office Manager

phone: 309-673-9330
email: dulrich@tricountyrpc.org

Ryan Harms

Ryan Harms

Planner III

phone: 309-673-9796 ext. 235
email: rharms@tricountyrpc.org

Andrew Hendon

Andrew Hendon

GIS Specialist III

phone: 309-673-9796 ext. 234
email: ahendon@tricountyrpc.org

Hannah Martin

Hannah Martin

Planner III

phone: 309-673-9796 ext. 225
email: hmartin@tricountyrpc.org

Reema Abi-Akar

Reema Abi-Akar

Planner II

phone: 309-673-9796 ext. 231
email: rabiakar@tricountyrpc.org

Michael Bruner

Michael Bruner

Planner II

phone: 309-673-9796 ext. 224
email: mbruner@tricountyrpc.org

Britney West

Britney West

GIS Specialist I

phone: 309-673-9796 ext. 229
email: bwest@tricountyrpc.org

Care to join us?

TCRPC currently does not have any positions available. When we do, we will share the opening on our Employment Opportunities page.

X