Staff

Our experienced team of project managers, planners, and GIS specialists take pride in serving our region. We're ready to face the future with confidence.
Eric Miller
Executive Director emiller@tricountyrpc.org
Ray Lees
Planning Program Manager rlees@tricountyrpc.org
Debbie Ulrich
Office Manager dulrich@tricountyrpc.org
Rebecca Eisele
Accountant reisele@tricountyrpc.org
Reema Abi-Akar
Senior Planner rabiakar@tricountyrpc.org
Michael Bruner
Senior Planner mbruner@tricountyrpc.org
Debbi La Rue
Senior Planner dlarue@tricountyrpc.org
Logan Chapman
GIS Specialist I lchapman@tricountyrpc.org
Else Hayes
Planner I
ehayes@tricountyrpc.org
Want to talk?
(309) 673-9330 info@tricountyrpc.org
Tri-County Regional Planning Commission

456 Fulton Street
Suite 401
Peoria, IL 61602
X
Skip to content