Our experienced team of project managers, planners, and GIS specialists take pride in serving our region. We're ready to face the future with confidence.
Eric Miller
Executive Director
Ray Lees
Planning Program Manager
Debbie Ulrich
Office Manager
Rebecca Eisele
Reema Abi-Akar
Senior Planner
Michael Bruner
Senior Planner
Debbi La Rue
Planner III
Britney West
GIS Specialist III
Logan Chapman
GIS Specialist I
Want to talk?
(309) 673-9330
Skip to content