Staff

Our experienced team of project managers, planners, and GIS specialists take pride in serving our region. We're ready to face the future with confidence.
Eric Miller
Executive Director emiller@tricountyrpc.org
Ray Lees
Planning Program Manager rlees@tricountyrpc.org
Debbie Ulrich
Office Manager dulrich@tricountyrpc.org
Debbie Stratton
Accountant dstratton@tricountyrpc.org
Ryan Harms
Planner III rharms@tricountyrpc.org
Andrew Hendon
GIS Specialist III ahendon@tricountyrpc.org
Hannah Martin
Planner III hmartin@tricountyrpc.org
Reema Abi-Akar
Planner II rabiakar@tricountyrpc.org
Michael Bruner
Planner II mbruner@tricountyrpc.org

Care to join us?

Unfortunately, TCRPC currently does not have any available positions. When we do, you'll see a post on our homepage.
Britney West
GIS Specialist I bwest@tricountyrpc.org

Want to talk?

309-673-9330
info@tricountyrpc.org

X