Tri-County Regional Planning Commission

Technical Committee Membership

| Name | Jurisdiction | Email | Technical |
|----------------------|------------------------------|------------------------------------|------------|
| Patrick Meyer | Bartonville, Village of | pmeyer@mtco.com | Member |
| Kenneth Coulter | Chillicothe, City of | kcoulter@mweainc.com | Member |
| David Horton | Chillicothe, City of | DHorton@mweainc.com | Alternate |
| Doug Roelfs | CityLink | droelfs@ridecitylink.org | Member |
| Nick Standefer | CityLink | nstandefer@ridecitylink.org | Alternate |
| Jamie Arbogast | CityLink | jarbogast@ridecitylink.org | Alternate |
| Terry Keogel | Creve Coeur, Village of | StreetDept@villageofcc.com | Member |
| Ric Semonski | East Peoria, City of | ricksemonski@cityofeastpeoria.com | Member |
| Ty Livingston | East Peoria, City of | tylivingston@cityofeastpeoria.com | Alternate |
| Rich Brecklin | Germantown Hills, Village of | publicworks@mtco.com | Member |
| Terrisa Worsfold | IDOT | Terrisa.Worsfold@illinois.gov | Member |
| Karen Dvorsky | IDOT | Karen.Dvorsky@illinois.gov | Alternate |
| Craig Loudermilk | Morton, Village of | cloudermilk@morton-il.gov | Member |
| Frank Sturm | Morton, Village of | fsturm@morton-il.gov | Alternate |
| Dean Schneider | Pekin, City of | deschneider@ci.pekin.il.us | Member |
| Josie Esker | Pekin, City of | jaesker@ci.pekin.il.us | Alternate |
| Amy McLaren | Peoria County | amclaren@peoriacounty.org | Member |
| Jeff Gilles | Peoria County | jgilles@peoriacounty.org | Member |
| Mark Gilles | Peoria County | megilles@peoriacounty.org | Alternate |
| Chris Chandler | Peoria Heights, Village of | chris.chandler@peoriaheights.org | Member |
| Wayne Aldrich | Peoria Heights, Village of | waldrich@f-w.com | Alternate |
| Dustin Sutton | Peoria Heights, Village of | dsutton@heightspd.com | Alternate |
| Alyssa Burnett | Peoria, City of | aburnett@peoriagov.org | Member |
| Vacant | Peoria, City of | | Member |
| Andrea Klopfenstein | Peoria, City of | aklopfenstein@peoriagov.org | Member |
| Sie Maroon | Peoria, City of | smaroon@peoriagov.org | Alternate |
| Cindy Loos | Peoria, City of | cloos@peoriagov.org | Alternate |
| Paola Mendez | Peoria, City of | pmendez@peoriagov.org | Alternate |
| Paul Augspurger | Tazewell County | PAugspurger@tazewell-il.gov | Member |
| Dan Parr | Tazewell County | dparr@tazewell-il.gov | Member |
| Eric Miller | TCRPC | emiller@tricountyrpc.org | Member |
| Dennis Carr | Washington, City of | dcarr@ci.washington.il.us | Member |
| Jon Oliphant | Washington, City of | joliphant@ci.washington.il.us | Alternate |
| Kinga Krider | West Peoria, City of | administrator@cityofwestpeoria.com | Chair |
| Charless Hess | West Peoria, City of | citygarage@cityofwestpeoria.com | Alternate |
| Conrad Moore | Woodford County | cmoore@woodfordcountyil.gov | Vice-Chair |