## Tri-County Regional Planning Commission Board and Committee Membership

Name	Jurisdiction	Email	Commission	Executive Board	Ways & Means	Personnel	Nominations
Leon Ricca	Bartonville, Village of	mayorbtvig@yahoo.com	Member				
Amanda Beadles	Chillicothe, City of	abeadles@cityofchillicotheil.org	Member				
Don Knox	CityLink	dknox@ridecitylink.org	Member				
Terry Keogel	Creve Coeur, Village of	streettrustee@villageofcc.com	Member				
John Kahl	East Peoria, City of	johnkahl@cityofeastpeoria.com	Member	Member		Member	
Karl Figg	Germantown Hills, Village of	karlfiggvillagegh@mtco.com	Member				
Karen Dvorsky	IDOT	Karen.Dvorsky@illinois.gov	Member				
Nate Parrott	Morton, Village of	nparrott@morton-il.gov	Member				
Mary Burress	Pekin, City of	mburess@ci.pekin.il.us	Member				
Dan Phelan	Peoria County	dphelan@peoriacounty.org	Member	Member		Member	Member
Camille Coates	Peoria County	ccoates@peoriacounty.gov	Member	Member	Chair		
Mike Phelan	Peoria Heights, Village of	Michael.Phelan@peoriaheights.org	Member				
Rita Ali	Peoria, City of	rali@peoriagov.org	Member	Member			
Patrick Urich	Peoria, City of	purich@peoriagov.org	Member				
Rick Powers	Peoria, City of	rpowers@peoriagov.org	Member				
Russ Crawford	Tazewell County	rcrawford@tazewell.com	Member	Member			Chair
Greg Menold	Tazewell County	supervisor@mortontownship.net	Chair	Chair	Member		
Gary Manier	Washington, City of	gwmanier@comcast.net	Member				
James Dillon	West Peoria, City of	mayor@cityofwestpeoria.com	Member				
Autum Jones	Woodford County	ajones@woodford-county.org	Member	Member	Member		
Chuck Nagel	Woodford County	chucknagel309@gmail.com	Vice-Chair	Member		Chair	Member