HSTP Steering Committee

Human Services Transportation Plan Steering Committee

The Human Services Transportation Plan (HSTP) Steering Committee is responsible for planning, developing and assisting in the deployment of transportation programs that maximize the available transportation services and scarce public capital and operating funds. Serving both rural and urban communities, HSTP is composed of a rural area subcommittee and an urbanized area subcommittee. The Rural Committee is represented by two individuals from each of the seven counties in Region 5. Whereas, the Urban Committee is represented by seven individuals total. These stakeholders are of varied backgrounds including transportation providers, human service agencies, elected officials, disability advocates, and other interested individuals. The Committee meets bi-monthly on the 1st Tuesday of the even months unless otherwise posted.

Interested in becoming involved with HSTP? Contact the HSTP Coordinator for more information.

Planner II
Click to view

Committee Members

Name Organization Represents
Shelly Entrekin* FCRC/FCRT Fulton County
Barb Long* FCRC/FCRT Fulton County
Doug Manock* Fulton County Board Fulton County
Audra Miles* Fulton County PCOM Fulton County
Susan Lindsey KCCDD Knox County
Kraig McCluskie Galesburg Transit Knox County
Diana Bradstatter Marshall-Stark PCOM Marshall County
Debbie Daykin Marshall County Board Marshall County
Mary Patton AARP Peoria County
Andrew Dwyer Greater Peoria Mass Transit District Peoria County
OPEN MSW Projects Stark County
OPEN Stark County Board Stark County
Mary Jo Holford Tazewell County Board Tazewell County
Michael Godar Tazewell County Board Tazewell County
Jonathan Gauerke ADDWC Woodford County
Mike Hutchinson We Care Woodford County
Dawn Harper EP!C Agency
Jeannine McAllister Advocates for Access CIL
Doug Roelfs CityLink Provider
Renee Razo Central Illinois Agency on Aging Agency
Connie Schiele Paratransit user User
Don Rulis CWTC Agency
Greg Cassidy TCRC Agency

Calendar & Meeting Materials